Latest Products https://www.ajstechnical.net Latest Products Tue, 11 Aug 2020 10:14:54 +0530 en-us https://www.ajstechnical.net Roof Waterproofing System https://www.ajstechnical.net/roof-waterproofing-system.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/roof-waterproofing-system.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay completely assured for safe and dependable payment procedures. We have hired a team of professional warehousing personnel who takes care of the entire lot and keep it protected. Our unit is installed with all necessary amenities required for safe storage. Our innovative roof waterproofing system prevents roofs from leaking and enhances their life span.  Pressure Washer Spare Parts https://www.ajstechnical.net/pressure-washer-spare-parts.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/pressure-washer-spare-parts.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We lay great stress on packaging and make sure the materials used for packs are industrial grade and superior. Each pack is labeled properly and it carries essential product details. Our company is empowered by a vast distribution network that enables us to reach buyers anywhere and deliver orders on time. Our pressure washer spare parts are designed with accurate dimensions for easy installation, use and maintenance.  Storage Tanks https://www.ajstechnical.net/storage-tanks.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/storage-tanks.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Since the day of our inception, we are engaged in supplying Acid Storage Tanks and offering the same at competitive rates. Our team members and quality auditors keep regular checks on the quality of products and thus, even the raw material used is tested under vigil supervision to ensure better quality products. Our super durable storage tanks are available in various capacities ranging from 100L to 10,000L.  Tubular Sky Lights https://www.ajstechnical.net/tubular-sky-lights.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/tubular-sky-lights.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to varied payment modes that we offer to our clients, we are capable of making fast and secured payments. We have maintained highly secured database that contains all the details of the payments made by the clients. We are equipped with the upgraded machines and technology, thus, we are capable of making stern packaging of products. To keep the product safe from external factors, we make use of finest packaging material. Our tempting tubular sky lights are available in various shapes like round, square, rectangle oval etc.  Epoxy Coatings https://www.ajstechnical.net/epoxy-coatings.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/epoxy-coatings.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To keep the extensive array of products safe till final dispatch, we have a well-structured and organized warehouse that is well maintained by veteran professionals. Placed in Dammam(Saudi Arabia), is capable of catering to local as well as domestic markets without any hassle. Our epoxy coatings offer good leveling, good glossiness and high abrasion resistance.  Garbage Chutes https://www.ajstechnical.net/garbage-chutes.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/garbage-chutes.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with diligent packaging staff and they ensure that the packaging is designed to make certain that the products arrive at their destination in optimal condition. The well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety and year around availability of the products we offer. Besides, we have installed modern amenities necessary for the safe storage of the lot. Our anti-corrosive garbage chutes are designed for high-strength and long service life.  Hammer Union https://www.ajstechnical.net/hammer-union.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/hammer-union.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For the safe storage of our offerings, we have installed our own storage facility. Laced with modern amenities, our facility helps us in furnishing urgent requirements of the clients at a time. The packaging commences strictly under the guidance of veteran experts and professionals, thus ensuring optimum packaging, keeping the products safe from various damaging factors. Our hammer union is made with excellent material, precise angles and good antirust properties.  High Pressure Flanges https://www.ajstechnical.net/high-pressure-flanges.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/high-pressure-flanges.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have an extensive supply-chain system that empowers us to ensure a distribution of consignments is done within the postulated time. To provide our buyers with premium products, we make sure only superior grade materials are used for manufacturing them. Our sturdy high-pressure flanges are available in various sizes up to 80". Mud Tank https://www.ajstechnical.net/mud-tank.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/mud-tank.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 By employing qualitative raw material, our entire range is processed. We, as a promising name, procure it from the trusted places only. The major concern of our firm is to deliver a quality content, thus, we check the product quality on several counts at all stages. We offer a wide range of mud tanks suitable for storing, mixing and drilling of the mud.  Pipe Baskets https://www.ajstechnical.net/pipe-baskets.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/pipe-baskets.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent and reliable shipping facilities, our team delivers the product range in the dedicated time period. Our team of quality analysts ensures that the offered product is of unmatched standard and free from any kind of flaws. Our super durable pipe baskets are designed for high-strength, corrosion resistance and long service life. Skylight Covers https://www.ajstechnical.net/skylight-covers.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/skylight-covers.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most promising name when it comes to sky light cover. In order to meet ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have installed a capacious storage facility. This unit helps us in keeping stock of products in different grades and specifications. Our super durable and high strength skylight covers are available in various shapes like round, square, rectangle, oval etc.  TPO Membrane https://www.ajstechnical.net/tpo-membrane.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/tpo-membrane.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are authorized dealer of GAF Roofing system for GCC region Roof Shingles TPO Membrane Acrylic Coating Truck Disinfection Systems https://www.ajstechnical.net/truck-disinfection-systems.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/truck-disinfection-systems.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Silo https://www.ajstechnical.net/storage-silo.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/storage-silo.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel Tank https://www.ajstechnical.net/diesel-tank.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/diesel-tank.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Floor Screed https://www.ajstechnical.net/epoxy-floor-screed.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/epoxy-floor-screed.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Flooring https://www.ajstechnical.net/epoxy-flooring.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/epoxy-flooring.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Resin Self Leveling Floor https://www.ajstechnical.net/epoxy-resin-self-leveling-floor.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/epoxy-resin-self-leveling-floor.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Rated Door https://www.ajstechnical.net/fire-rated-door.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/fire-rated-door.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Tanks https://www.ajstechnical.net/frp-tanks.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/frp-tanks.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GAF Everguard TPO Roofing System https://www.ajstechnical.net/gaf-everguard-tpo-roofing-system.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/gaf-everguard-tpo-roofing-system.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GAF Roof Materials https://www.ajstechnical.net/gaf-roof-materials.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/gaf-roof-materials.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Linen Chute https://www.ajstechnical.net/linen-chute.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/linen-chute.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Hopper https://www.ajstechnical.net/metal-hopper.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/metal-hopper.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Racks https://www.ajstechnical.net/pipe-racks.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/pipe-racks.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Membrane Foils https://www.ajstechnical.net/pvc-membrane-foils.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/pvc-membrane-foils.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roof Water Proof Material https://www.ajstechnical.net/roof-water-proof-material.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/roof-water-proof-material.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Pipe Fittings https://www.ajstechnical.net/steel-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/steel-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Structural https://www.ajstechnical.net/steel-structural.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/steel-structural.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Pipes https://www.ajstechnical.net/steel-pipes.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/steel-pipes.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Coatings https://www.ajstechnical.net/industrial-coatings.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/industrial-coatings.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Retardant Coating https://www.ajstechnical.net/fire-retardant-coating.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/fire-retardant-coating.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Elastomeric Coatings https://www.ajstechnical.net/acrylic-elastomeric-coatings.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/acrylic-elastomeric-coatings.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Corrosion Coatings https://www.ajstechnical.net/anti-corrosion-coatings.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/anti-corrosion-coatings.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Proof Coatings https://www.ajstechnical.net/fire-proof-coatings.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/fire-proof-coatings.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Intumescent Coatings https://www.ajstechnical.net/intumescent-coatings.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/intumescent-coatings.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Applied Roof Coatings https://www.ajstechnical.net/liquid-applied-roof-coatings.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/liquid-applied-roof-coatings.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roof Protection Coatings https://www.ajstechnical.net/roof-protection-coatings.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/roof-protection-coatings.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Washers https://www.ajstechnical.net/high-pressure-washers.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/high-pressure-washers.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mud Gas Separator https://www.ajstechnical.net/mud-gas-separator.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/mud-gas-separator.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mud tank system https://www.ajstechnical.net/mud-tank-system.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/mud-tank-system.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blasting Room https://www.ajstechnical.net/blasting-room.htm https://www.ajstechnical.net/blasting-room.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blasting and Painting Booth Customized design as per client requirement.